Blog Changes

The+Beatles (1)

Hello loves,

So I’ve been thinking a lot lately about my two blogs.

This Beatles blog started as a college class assignment, but has grown into so much more. Over these last few months I have realized my love of blogging and sharing my thoughts. So much that I started my fashion blog too. My love of fashion, photography and the Beatles has grown, through my posts and fellow Beatles fans who have followed, liked and commented.

I have truly appreciated every one of you and hope you continue on with me in these changes!

Although this has all been so much fun, it’s sometimes a struggle to be posting three times a week on two different blogs. So I’ve finally decided what to do. I’m a little sad about the things that will be ending, but also excited about the new things to come.

I’ll be ending this blog and starting a new one through my fashion blog, but relaunched as Jasmin’s Journey. There will be a Beatles section, a fashion section and so much more! I’m very excited for this new change!

Stay tuned for more! http://www.journeywithjasmin.wordpress.com will be the new domain so be on the look-out.

I plan to relaunch on August 4th!

Until then,

Peace and love. Let it be.

– Jasmin ☼

Leave a Reply

